Monday, July 15, 2013

Hollywood Life: Selena Gomez’s New Album ‘Stars Dance’ Leaks Online — Listen

Hollywood Life
Latest Hollywood Gossip, News & Celeb Pics
thumbnail Selena Gomez's New Album 'Stars Dance' Leaks Online — Listen
Jul 15th 2013, 17:17, by Christopher Rogers

‘Stars Dance’ is scheduled to be released on July 23, but the entire album has leaked online, giving fans an early listen at Selena’s new music! Keep reading and hear all 13 songs.

Selena Gomez’s birthday came early this year. Justin Bieber’s on-again/off-again girlfriend was hoping to release her new album, Stars Dance, on July 23, one day after her 21st birthday on July 22, but all 13 songs have leaked online and we have them for your listening pleasure!

Selena Gomez’s Album Leaks — ‘Stars Dance’ Songs Hit The Web

It’s here! Fans no longer have to wonder how many songs on Selena’s new album are about Justin, because they can now find out for themselves. Read over the track list, listen to all 13 songs below and then tell us which track is your favorite!

Track List:

1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.AT.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember
12. Nobody Does It Like You
13. Music Feels Better
14. Sad Serenade

What do YOU think, HollywoodLifers? Are you a fan of Selena’s new album? Which song is your favorite? 

Subscribe to me on YouTube

— Chris Rogers

More Selena Gomez ‘Stars Dance’ News:

  1. Selena Gomez Releases 'Stars Dance' Album Cover & Track List
  2. Selena Gomez Releases Sexy Teaser For 'Come & Get It' Music Video
  3. Selena Gomez's Album Is Going To Be Amazing — 5 Reasons Why
Take Our Poll

You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this feed at

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you can unsubscribe from this feed, or manage all your subscriptions

No comments:

Post a Comment